Control Union

BUSINESS CERTIFICATION

Green Globe and Control Union Launch Global Partnership

Green Globe and Control Union announce a newly formed global partnership to bring Control Union’s extensive experience in auditing to Green Globe’s certification of sustainable management and operations world wide.

Green Globe’s certification of sustainable management and operations has now been extended beyond tourism to all types of enterprises. Green Globe’s Sustainable Business Certification tells customers and supply chain partners that businesses are running at the highest level of sustainability: protecting the environment; investing in community; and respecting the heritage and cultural contributions of all. Control Union, with its extensive professional auditing services, provides verification to ensure businesses’ green credentials are documented and independently proven.

Contact:

Whitney White
Control Union Program Co-ordinator
Email: wwhite@controlunion.com

Guido Bauer
CEO
Email: wecare@greenglobe.com

Argentina
Mr. Sebastian Mendive, Mr. Diego Cybulka
+54 11 4719-9400
certifications@controlunion.com.ar
www.controlunion.com.ar

Bangladesh
+880-183-2073360
Mr. Fakhrul Islam Khan
certificationssbd@controlunion.com

Brazil
+55 (11) 3035-1600
Mr. Fabio Beltrame
certifications@controlunion.com.br

Bulgaria
+359 52 6655903
Ms. Milena Nikolova
mnikolova@controlunion.com

China
+86 21 63550933
Mr. Xiao Chuan Li
xcli@controlunion.com

Colombia
Mr. Coen Esser
colombia@controlunion.com

Denmark
+45 79 60 1360
Mr. Rasmus Mathiesen
Info@albers-hansen.dk

Ecuador
+593 (0) 46 0122209
Mr. Wilson Mieles
wmieles@controlunion.com

Egypt
+2 022 527 6757/58
Dr. Ibrahim Fathy Alrashdy
ialrashdy@controlunion.com

Ethiopia
+251 011-629-8330
Mr. Lakew Belaineh
Lbelaineh@controlunion.com

France
+33 2 35 42 77 22
Jean Pierre PETITPAS
jppetitpas@controlunion.com
www.conrol-union.fr

Germany
+49 30 50 9698 80
Hanna Buck
hbuck@controlunion.com

Hong Kong (Far East)
+852 2396 7186
Ms. Emilly Wong
hongkong@controlunion.com

India
+91-22-67255390/91/92/93
Mr. Vishal Shinde
cuc@controlunion.in

Indonesia
+62 21 7884 2016
Mr. Sanjaya Pathirage
skpathirage@controlunion.com

Israel
+972 4 875 8400
Mr. Yehuda Gabay
ygabay@controlunion.com

Italy
+39 068 7758816
Mr. Antonio Giuliano
italia@controlunion.com

Japan
+81 3-6659-4750
Ms. Kazumi Watanabe
office@controlunion.jp

Korea (Republic)
+82-2-2281 9200
Mr. Martin Lee
mlee@controlunion.com

Malaysia
+60 3-3377 1600/ 03-3377 1700
Mr. Supun Sachithra Nigamuni
snigamuni@controlunion.com

Mexico
+52 55 5351 5191
Mr. Julian de Ambrosi
mexico@controlunion.com

Paraguay
+595 21 610 268
Mr. Patricio Fraser
Controlunion@controlunion.com.py

Peru (Central and South America)
+51 1 719 0400
Mrs. Fiorela Bustamante
Mr. Alfonso Chavarri
Info.peru@controlunion.com
www.cuperu.com

Philippines
Head office Manila
+632-840-0807
Ms. Thilinni Perera
philippines@controlunion.com

Poland
+48 68 452 34 39
Mr. Robert Knysak
www.controlunion.pl
polska@controlunion.com

Portugal
+351 21 2740262
Mr. Claudio Carlos
portugal@controlunion.com

Russia
+7 495 792 31 21/22/23
Mr. Grigory Belenky
controlunion@controlunion.ru

South Africa
+27 (0) 11 486 1657
Mr. Jordi Meijer
certificationsSA@controlunion.com

Spain
+34 977215004
Mr. Olaf Nebel
Info-spain@controlnion.com

Tanzania
Ms. Beatrice Joseph
bjoseph@controlunion.com

Turkey
+90 232 3470704
Mr. Fahrettin Soner
fsoner@controlunion.com

Thailand
+66 (0) 232 3470704
Mr. Kongpichit Na Nakhonphanom
knakhonphanom@controlunion.com
iasidatorn@controlunion.com

Tunesia
00216 70 687 614
Mr. Hadfi Faouzi
admintn@controlunion.com

United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 74882210
Mr. Franco Costantini
fcostantini@controlunion.com

Uruguay
+54 11 4719 9400
Mr. Sebastian Mendive
Mr. Diegeo Cybulka
certifications@controlunion.com.ar

USA
+1 954 9002087
Mr. Robert Demianew
usacertifications@controlunion.com

Vietnam
+85 (0) 8 62813361
Mr. Richard de Boer
rdboer@controlunion.com
vietnam@controlunion.com

Sri Lanka
+94 (112) 678607
Mr. Prabhath Rathnayake
prathnayake@controlunion.com

Switzerland
+41 (0) 799342528
Mr. Frank van der Velden
suisse@controlunion.com

Green Globe Sustainable Businesses

Wilde & Partner Public Relations GmbH

Nymphenburger Straße 168 80634 München
Germany

EVVC

Eschersheimer Landstraße 23 D-60322 Frankfurt
Germany

Broich Premium Catering GmbH

Böhlerstr. 1, D-40667 Meerbusch
Germany

Thonet GmbH

Michael-Thonet-Straße 1 D-35066 Frankenberg
Germany

Hamburg Convention Bureau GmbH

Wexstrasse 7 | 20355 Hamburg
Germany

Liberty International d.o.o.

Dunajska 109, Ljubljana
Slovenia

Lehrieder Catering GmbH & Co KG

Benno-Strauß-Straße 41 Fürth
Germany

German Convention Bureau

Kaiserstr. 53 | Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Gilchrist & Soames

Unit 1 John Wesley Road
United Kingdom

Office de Tourisme de La Terre des 2 Caps

Place de la Mairie 62179 WISSANT
France

Regensburg Tourismus GmbH

Rathauspl. 4, 93047 Regensburg
Germany

Wholesome Foods

Salam Almubarak Street, Block 2, Building 7114
Kuwait

Turismo & Convenciones

Ángel Urraza 625, Del Valle
Mexico

Sprinkler Magician LLC.

404 S. Martin Luther King Ave, Unit A
Florida

ZGZ @ Desarrollo Expo S.A.

Ranillas Avenue 109 | 50018 Zaragoz
Spain